Author Steven Clark Bradley is a multifaceted, professionally published author. Because of Steven’s unique experience as a world-traveling author, he is able to very vividly and authentically write about place that many have only read about and few have actually seen. Steven simply loves writing, and he has been blessed to travel extensively and loves to see the world. His travels around the world to 35 countries give him a really interesting amount and unique ways of explaining the characters in his stories. The driving force of his life is to tell the world around him what he has seen and how it impacts our lives today, how yesterday brought us to where we are now, and how it will certainly affect us all in the future.

Click Here To Go To Author Steven Clark Bradley's Amazon Author's Page

Press Release - Cambridge Books Presents Patriot Acts by Author, Steven Clark Bradley

For Immediate Release

Purchase Information:

www.amazon.com

www.booksurge.com

Direct From Publisher:

Fax purchase information

With Credit Card Information to:

(410) 221-7510

ISBN-10: 1594316937

ISBN-13: 978-1594316937


Author Contact:

Steven Clark Bradley

1900 Fullerton Road # 85

Rowland Heights, CA. 91748

(626) 715-7140

scbradley_2000us@yahoo.com

Bradley.steven@gmail.com


Cambridge Books Presents Patriot Acts by Author, Steven Clark Bradley


February 1, 2009
– Cambridge Books is proud to present Patriot Acts by Author, Steven Clark Bradley of Rowland Heights, California.

Today, America faces enemies that make the world of the Cold War seem like much brighter times. Islamic forces have declared Jihad on America causing the greatest threat to the United States since World War II.

“We are proud to have published Steven Clark Bradley’s book, especially in these times.” said Arline Chase, his publisher. “Today, it is more important than ever for Americas to be aware of the dangers our country faces. Yes, this book is fictional. But, its premise is certainly a plausible one.”

In Patriot Acts, America finds itself under covert nuclear attack from a unified force of the Islamic Republic of Iran and radical American Militia groups; setting aside their political and religious differences to carry out the widest and deadliest attack on America in the nation's history. Only one person can effectively retaliate against their aggression, Fisher Harrison, the best trained Special Ops killer the military has who is in a federal prison, framed by his former boss, now the President of the United States of America for a murder he did not commit.

From Alaska to the heart of the Islamic Republic of Iran, read about two unified enemies seek to bring down The United States of America, while two others bond to save her. You will be amazed how plausible this story is and you will be shocked by how close to reality it truly could be!

Steven Clark Bradley has been to or lived in 34 countries, including Pakistan, Iraq and Turkey. He has a master’s degree in liberal studies from Indiana University. He speaks French and Turkish. He has been an assistant to a prosecutor, a university instructor and a freelance journalist. Steven is also the author of three other novels titled Probable Cause, Stillborn and Nimrod Rising.

Cambridge Books a subsidiary of Write Words, Inc. is dedicated to providing quality reading in both electronic and paper formats. They published more than 40 paperback books last year, and more than 65 electronic books. Each of them was carefully selected by a committee of published authors.

Mr. Bradley is available for interviews by phone or in person at any time. He can be contacted either by mail, e-mail or by phone with the contact information listed above. Thank you for your interest.

Steven Clark Bradley's Exercise Your Freedom Newsletter

Vol. 2
I can truly say that I have been busy and working hard to get my readers lots of opportunities to read about my newest novel, Nimrod Rising. I think Nimrod Rising has a lot to say about the hidden things that could be driving the force of evil spreading out across the country and the world, and it says a lot about the very election that we are now facing. I know you feel as I do that there are forces at work that are beyond the control of man. Nimrod Rising offers feasible reasons for the darkness now pervading civilization. I know you would find Nimrod Rising challenging and illuminating. I hope you will check out the various pieces of information I have pasted in this e-mail. I really hope you will look at it all. The rest of this newsletter will inform you greatly and will take you to my video trailers as well for Nimrod Rising.

Nimrod Rising is a book about the history of life and the origin of evil and the final culmination and result of evil. This novel poses the questions, Who are we?Where did we come from? What was here before us? Where are we going?What is the power behind the current Islamic fascists now wreaking havoc in the world? Are there answers to these questions and why the world faces its condition today? Nimrod Rising offers answers to those questions. Nimrod Rising will awaken the imagination and the cause self perception as you read. I want people to know that there is a novel out there like none they have ever read before. That is not a cliché either.

I believe you will find
Nimrod Rising very unique and thrilling as well as challenging to their long-held beliefs. If I can get readers to see that life is greater and far more extensive than they ever believed, then I will have reached one of my primary aspirations for spending a good deal of the past Twelve years writing what I firmly believe to be a Treatise on America. The issues we face have a force that is beyond human understanding and it is a force far greater than that which any human can muster. I have placed a lot of links for the various sites where I post my material and excerpts from Nimrod Rising.

You can also read some excerpts of my current project,
Patriot Acts, which I will publish later this year on my website: http://www.stevenbradley.net


Click this link to watch one of my book video trailers, "Are You Ready For Nimrod Rising"


Watch them all here: Watch All Nimrod Rising Video Trailers here

Here are some links to some amazing excerpts from my Novel Nimrod Rising:

How The Mighty Have Fallen!

















Steps Toward Gomorrah Part One












Steps Toward Gomorrah Part Two









Legion of Ants Part One



Check Out This Soon To Be Released mysterious novel - Bloodstone Castle





Legion of Ants Part Two


I hope you'll tune to one of these excellent podcasts.
You can learn about a book that's "as real as it gets!"

_______________________________________
- Radio Six Degrees www.blogtalkradio.com/sixdegrees - May 5, 2008 – 10:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 PM Central / 7:00 PM Pacific
- Call-in # 1- (646) 915-9567
______________________________________
- Radio Denny Griffin True Crime Series www.blogtalkradio.com/dennisngriffin - May 6, 2008 - 4:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Central / 1:00 PM Pacific
- Call in # 1- (646) 478-0982
_______________________________________
- Radio Paul Ibbetson
Anyone can listen online at www.wildcat919.com http://www.wildcat919.com/ download and replay at www.ibbetsonusa.com http://www.ibbetsonusa.com/ - May 12, 2008 - 6:30 PM Eastern / 5:30 PM Central / 3:30 PM Pacific
- Call in # 1-(785)-532-0919 _______________________________________
- Radio Paranormal Palace
www.blogtalkradio.com/paranormalpalace - May 14, 2008 - 8:00 PM Eastern / 7:00 PM Central / 5:00 PM Pacific
- Call in # (713)-864-9707
_______________________________________
- Radio The Adirondack Book House The Adirondack Book House - May 17, 2008 - 6:30 PM Eastern / 5:30 PM Central / 3:30 PM Pacific
- Call in # 1-(646) 716-8094
_______________________________________
- Radio Ambassador for World Peace
www.blogtalkradio.com/Ambassador - May 19, 2008 - 8:20 PM Eastern / 7:20 PM Central / 5:20 PM Pacific
- Call in # 1-(646) 378-1707
_______________________________________
- Radio Gathering Storm
www.blogtalkradio.com/the-gathering-storm - June 27, 2008 – 3:30 PM Eastern / 2:30 PM Central / 12:30 PM Pacific
– Call-in # 1- (646) 915-9870

Here is a very recent book review for Nimrod Rising:

Author Ron Adams, a writer with an excellent new thriller out called "Key Lime Squeeze" recent wrote the following review of my Supernatural Thriller, Nimrod Rising. I wanted to share it with you. Perhaps you'll be interested in a novel that will make you fear it is real. Nimrod rising is a book that seeks to explain many of the unspeakable horrors that we have witnessed from the hand of evil and at the behest of nature.


Review - NIMROD RISING!

Author: Steven Clark Bradley

Publisher: PublishAmerica, LLC

Attention, all you conspiracy theorists and doomsday dreamers, all you with visions of the apocalypse and feel the end of the world is at hand. Relax. According to Steven Clark Bradley, it’s much worse than you think.

In his novel, Nimrod Rising!, Bradley introduces us to Nimrod, the son of Cush, the son of Noah, who was born around 4,000 BC. Nimrod was born the savior of Lucifer and his evil subjects, and led and ill-fated rebellion against Elyon (God), in an effort to secure our world for the Fallen One. Through death and rebirth, Nimrod reappears in various human incarnations 666 times throughout history. In Bradley’s story, the Antichrist is now in the world, and a sinister demon possesses the US Vice-president Manassa Dormin, whose son was conceived under mysterious and unexplainable circumstances. One thing is for certain, the spirit of Nimrod has risen again in the boy, and the apocalyptic fight between the forces of heaven and hell is ready to begin anew. The book continues with father helping son in preparation to play his role in the fight for world power, for better or worse. The battle lines are drawn and the readers is left guessing who is on which side until the very end.

Full of complex machinations and apocalyptic visions of a possible future, Nimrod Rising! is a thought provoking work of epic proportions. Steven Bradley has shown us a different, and quite frankly, a frightening way to look at world events. His characters show a depth and complexity that bring them to life in our world, and show an eerie similarity to many of today’s world leaders. Reading the newspaper will never be the same again.
Reviewed by Ron Adams Author of
Key Lime
Squeeze

You can read lots more from Steven Clark Bradley at these sites. You might even find some Stories That Read You! at:
All of Steven Clark Bradley's novels are widely available all over the net. Here are a few links to help you read these exciting stories now.

Amazon.com
booksamillion.com
powells.com
bordersstores.com
barnesandnoble.com
copperfields.com


Nimrod Rising - As Real As It Gets!